## **Record of Proceeding of the Draw** For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 15 Jan 2018

Place: Yojana Bhawan, Muzaffarpur collectorate Premises

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location : DHANAUR Category : OBC(W) Name of District : MUZZAFARPUR MKT Plan : 2017-18

1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 08 Jan 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN and DAINIK JAGRAN and AAJ on 11 Jan 2018

2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)

3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Pushkar Anand (Sr. Manager(LPG-S)), GAURISHANKAR SUDHANSHU(MANAGER LPG S PAO)

4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Sri Zakir Ali Ansari (Asst Commissioner Sale tax, West Muzaffarpur)

- 5. The other VIPs present were Navin Suman(DIO)
- 6. A total of 13 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum ruby KUMARI son/daughter/wife of SHASHI RANJAN KUMAR with application Serial no. IOC02312534303082017 was declared as selected candidate.

8. Video recording carried out by A.S. Enterprises, Muzaffarpur.

9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(1) 15 01/18

Name & designation

Annfammer Anuntumen DM, MITCHel,

Signature of Officer-(II) AccT Mz/m. Name & designation

Appendix-N2

Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present at the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributorship							
Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office:		PATNA AREA OFFICE (IOCL)					
Ту	pe Of LPG Distributorship:	GRAMIN					
Date of Draw:		15.01.2018					
Place:		Meeting hall, Yojna Bhawan, Collectorate, Muzaffarpur					
Name Of Location:		DHANAUR	Category:	OBC (W)			
Name	of District:	MUZAFFARPUR	MKT Plan:	2017-18			
SI No.	Applicant Name	Father's Name/ Husband Name	Application SI No.	Remarks			
			ж <u>.</u>	अनीता देवी			
1	ANITA DEVI	DILIP KUMAR CHAUDHARY	IOC02312244016072017				
2	ARTI KUMARI	SANJEEV KUMAR	IOC02312311217072017	grital gourt			
3	JAYMALA KUMARI	SANJAY KUMAR	IOC02312205216072017	- બેયમાભા કુમ			
4	KANCHAN KUMARI	GUNJAN KUMAR	IOC02312486918072017	-08न्त (मुमार)			
5	NEHA KUMARI	ANILKUMAR PRASAD SAH	IOC02312478518072017	- नेहा कमारी			
6	REKHA KUMARI	SUNIL CHAUDHARY	IOC02312147615072017	-रेरवा जमारी			
7	REKHA KUMARI	SURENDRA RAY	IOC02312622112082017	259F 30H			
8	REKHA RAI	SANJIV KUMAR	IOC02312062913072017	Reltha Rai			
9	RINKI KUMARI	BHAGWAN KUMAR CHAUDHARY	IOC02312379117072017	Rinki Kumas			
10	RUBY KUMARI	SHASHI RANJAN KUMAR	IOC02312534303082017	Ruby kumari			
11	SEEMA DEVI DEVI	SUNIL KUMAR CHAUDHARY	IOC02312487418072017				

Prostiken

'n

12	SEEMA KUMARI		IOC02312285616072017	वनामा क्रमावन
				1
13	SULABH KUMARI	CHANDAN KUMAR	IOC02312073913072017	<
				Jela
14	USHA BASANT SHAH	BASANT RAM PRASAD SHAH	IOC02312018106072017	UNI
		annan dela del anna del 2010 d	X	and the
15	USHA KUMARI	MANOJ KUMAR	IOC02312068113072017	- 3 MI BAURY

Pushkan

Signature of Officer- (I) Name & designation Signature of Officer- (II) Name & designation

(13). 20001/ 15p1/18

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

## Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: DHANAUR Oil Company: IOC Name of District: MUZZAFARPUR Category: OBC(W) Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	USHA BASANT SHAH	BASANT RAM PRASAD SHAH	IOC02312018106072017
2	REKHA RAI	SANJIV KUMAR	IOC02312062913072017 .
3	USHA KUMARI	MANOJ KUMAR	IOC02312068113072017
4	SULABH KUMARI	CHANDAN KUMAR	IOC02312073913072017
5	JAYMALA KUMARI	SANJAY KUMAR	IOC02312205216072017
6	REKHA KUMARI	SUNIL CHAUDHARY	IOC02312147615072017
7	SEEMA KUMARI	ASHOK KUMAR	IOC02312285616072017
8	ANITA DEVI	DILIP KUMAR CHAUDHARY	IOC02312244016072017
9	ARTI KUMARI	SANJEEV KUMAR	IOC02312311217072017
10	RINKI KUMARI	BHAGWAN KUMAR CHAUDHARY	IOC02312379117072017
11	NEHA KUMARI	ANILKUMAR PRASAD SAH	IOC02312478518072017
12	SEEMA DEVI DEVI	SUNIL KUMAR CHAUDHARY	IOC02312487418072017
13	KANCHAN KUMARI	GUNJAN KUMAR	IOC02312486918072017
14	RUBY KUMARI	SHASHI RANJAN KUMAR	IOC02312534303082017
15	REKHA KUMARI	SURENDRA RAY	IOC02312622112082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.